Name Position
Kristin Bilinski

Organization: Bilinski Law Office, LLC
Address: 803 South Calhoun, Suite 100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 402-9041
Email: Kristin@b-lawoffice.com

 

President
Andrew Williams

Organization: Hunt Suedhoff Kalamaros, LLP
Address: 803 S. Calhoun, Suite 900
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 423-1311
Email: aswilliams@hsk-law.com

 

President Elect
Hon. Wendy W. Davis

Organization: Allen Superior Court
Address: 715 South Calhoun Street, Room 305
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 449-7580
Email:  wendy.davis@allensuperiorcourt.us

 

Vice President
Dustin M. Roach

Organization: Van Gilder & Trzynka. P.C.
Address: 436 East Wayne Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46801
Phone: (260) 424-8132
Email: droach@vgtlaw.com

 

Treasurer
Konrad M. L. Urberg

Organization:  Urberg Law Office
Address: 803 South Calhoun Street, Suite 100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 456-9988
Email: konrad@urberglaw.com

 

Secretary
Hon. Michael T. Douglass

Organization: ACJC
Address: 2929 North Wells Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Phone: (260) 489-8449
Email: michael.douglass@acjc.us
 Director
Noel H. Knox

Organization: Monarch Capital Management
Address: 127 West Berry Street, Suite 402
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 422-2765
Email: noelknox@monarchcapitalmgmt.com

 

  Director
Linda Peters Chrzan

Organization: Chrzan Law
Address: 701 South Clinton Street, Suite 210
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 4071049
Email:  linda@chrzanlaw.com
  Director
Douglas Dormire Powers

Organization: Beckman Lawson, LLP
Address: 201 West Wayne Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 422-0800
Email: dpowers@beckmanlawson.com
  Director
Sarah L. Wladecki

Organization: Social Security Administration
Address: 6511 Brotherhood Way
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: (260) 433-5352
Email: sarahwladecki@yahoo.com
  Director
Melanie L. Farr

Organization: Haller & Colvin P.C.
Address: 444 East Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 426-0444
Email: mfarr@hallercolvin.com
Immediate Past President
R. David Boyer II

Organization: Boyer & Boyer
Address: 110 West Berry Street, Suite 1910
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 407-7123
Email: db2@boyerlegal.com

 

Director