Join us Monday, October 6, at 12:00 p.m. at the Grand Wayne Center as we honor our Golden Career attorneys, present awards, and elect the 2014-2015 Board of Directors.

R. David Boyer, Sr., Timothy Connor, and William Swift celebrate fifty years in practice this year. Thomas Herr will receive the Niemann Citation; Jeanne Miller will be presented with a Lifetime Achievement Award; and Ronald Gehring will receive the Outstanding Service Award.

Download the registration form.

Back to Home