Name Position
R. David Boyer II
Organization: Boyer & Boyer
Address: 110 West Berry Street, Suite 1910
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 407-7123
Email: db2@boyerlegal.com
President
Bart L. Arnold
Organization: Arnold Terrill Anzini P.C.
Address: 127 West Berry Street, Suite 700
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 420-7777
Email: barnold@fortwaynedefense.com
President Elect
Lindsay M. Hurni
Organization: Burt, Blee, Dixon, Sutton & Bloom, LLP
Address: 200 West Main Street, Suite 1000
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 426-1300
Email: lhurni@burtblee.com
Vice President
Noel H. Knox
Organization: Monarch Capital Management
Address: 127 West Berry Street, Suite 402
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 422-2765
Email: noelknox@monarchcapitalmgmt.com
Treasurer
Melanie L. Farr
Organization: Haller & Colvin P.C.
Address: 444 East Main Street
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 426-0444
Email: mfarr@hallercolvin.com
Secretary
Kristin Bilinski
Organization: Longsworth Law Office
Address: 7060 Pointe Inverness Way, Suite 330
  Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone: (260) 436-1555
Email: kbilinski@longsworthlaw.com
 Director
John H. Brandt
Organization: Beckman Lawson, LLP
Address: P. O. Box 800
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 422-0800
Email: jbrandt@beckmanlawson.com
  Director
Hon. Wendy W. Davis
Organization: Allen Superior Court
Address: 715 South Calhoun Street, Room 305
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 449-7580
Email:  
  Director
Dustin M. Roach
Organization: Van Gilder & Trzynka, P.C.
Address: 436 East Wayne Street
  Fort Wayne, IN 46801
Phone: (260) 424-8132
Email: droach@vgtlaw.com
  Director
Konrad M. L. Urberg
Organization:  
Address: 803 South Calhoun Street, Suite 100
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 456-9988
Email: konrad@urberglaw.com
  Director
Jennifer M. Young
Organization: Blume, Connelly, Jordan, Stucky & Lauer, LLP
Address: 110 West Berry Street, Suite 1700
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 423-3525
Email: jyoung@bcjslaw.com
  Director
Hon. David J. Avery
Organization: Allen Superior Court
Address: 715 South Calhoun Street, Room 319
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 449-7463
Email: judgeavery@gmail.com
Immediate Past President