ACBA Board of Directors

 
Name Position
Hon. David J. Avery
Organization:  Allen Superior Court
Address: 715 South Calhoun Street, Room 319
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 449-7463
Email: judgeavery@gmail.com
President
R. David Boyer II
Organization: Boyer & Boyer
Address: 110 West Berry Street, Suite 1910
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 407-7123
Email:  db2@boyerlegal.com
President Elect
Bart L. Arnold
Organization: Arnold Terrill Anzini P.C.
Address: 127 West Berry Street, Suite 700
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 420-7777
Email: barnold@fortwaynedefense.com
Vice President
Noel H. Knox
Organization: Monarch Capital Management
Address: 127 West Berry Street, Suite 402
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 422-2765
Email: noelknox@monarchcapitalmgmt.com
Treasurer
Lindsay M. Hurni
Organization: Burt, Blee, Dixon, Sutton & Bloom, LLP
Address: 200 East Main Street, Suite 1000
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 426-1300
Email: lhurni@burtblee.com
Secretary
John H. Brandt
Organization: Beckman Lawson, LLP
Address: P. O. Box 800
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 422-0800
Email: jbrandt@beckmanlawson.com
 Director
Hon. Wendy W. Davis
Organization: Allen Superior Court
Address: 715 South Calhoun Street
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 449-7580
Email:  
  Director
Melanie M. Farr
Organization: Haller & Colvin P.C.
Address: 444 East Main Street
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 426-0444
Email:  smfarr@hallercolvin.com
  Director
Joshua C. Neal
Organization: Barrett & McNagny, LLP
Address: P. O. Box 2263
  Fort Wayne, IN 46801
Phone: (260) 423-9551
Email: jcn@barrettlaw.com
  Director
Konrad M. L. Urberg
Organization:  
Address:  803 South Calhoun Street, Suite 100
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone:  (260) 456-9988
Email:  konrad@urberglaw.com
  Director
Jennifer M. Young
Organization:  Blume, Connelly, Jordan, Stucky & Lauer, LLP
Address:  110 West Berry Street, Suite 1700
   Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 423-3525
Email: jyoung@bcjslaw.com
  Director
Stephen P. Rademaker
Organization:  
Address: 220 West Berry Street
  Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 424-3900
Email: sradem9@aol.com
Immediate Past President